Dr. Gerd Helmecke
Erfurtstr. 33
53757 Sankt Augustin
Tel.: 02242-82424
dok-helmecke@t-online.de

Professor Dr. Ulrich Herkenrath
Hans-Weber-Str. 1
53773 Hennef
Tel.:02242-6547
herkenrath@math.uni-duisburg.de

Quoted from: IESRJ : E-ISSN No:2455-295X / Volume:2 / Issue: 7 / July 2016

The new atomic model


In order to understand the cosmos, there first has to be a model for matter that gives rise to a multi-dimensional universe from the basis of punctiform pure energy (singularity). The models for atoms and matter that already exist are insufficient to represent a smooth correlation between the different forms of matter and energy.

The starting point for the new approach is the fact that matter represents a form of condensed energy. As such, nuclear fission and nuclear fusion demonstrate the actual conversion of matter into energy. To us, the standard description of the atomic nucleus as a cluster of positively charged protons and electrically neutral neutrons seems incomplete, or even doubtful, with regard to the stability of the nucleus. This indicates much more strongly that neutrons should contain some degree of negative electric charge, which provides the nucleus with its stability when combined with the positive charge of the protons. The question is, how can this dovetail with the established electric neutrality of the neutrons. Conventional theories regarding the structure of matter are well known. In this case, we refer to the wave-model used for describing matter, as first laid out by De Broglie, having modified this theory. None of the physical laws that have been discovered up until now will be affected by this model design, and thus they remain valid.

The model


One of the main issues of controversy with the atomic model is the function of the neutron as a kind of cement between the protons. We will also offer an explanation by modelling this elementary particle in the form of a rotating wave.

As we have mentioned in previous papers, there exists the phenomenon of ball lightning. Up until now, nobody has managed to create ball lightning in a laboratory. It seems that current energy reserves are not powerful enough to achieve this.
This form of electrical energy, which cannot be physically explained, has been proven to exist in countless observations of thunderstorms and often serves as the explanation for UFO sightings. As I have seen with my own eyes, this kind of lightning does not unload all of its energy immediately upon striking the earth. Neither is this lightning's journey to the ground subject to the classic discharge of voltage. This is clearly a case of some form of condensed electrical energy. One explanation could be that, in the case of ball lightning, we are talking about a round, rotating form of electrical energy. This rotation changes the physical behaviour of the electrical discharge. If you apply this theory to matter, there must also exist energy-rich, rotating electromagnetic waves in this instance. This is our starting point for the design of the new model.

The model for matter has been views as a wave ever since De Broglie proposed his theory. We therefore also model the elementary components protons, neutrons and electrons as waves that rotate in a circular orbit. A standard electromagnetic wave with a classic sine function could not be placed within a rotation in a stable manner, since its spatial structure and its amplitude would quickly lead to unstable conditions. However, if there is a flat, i.e. level-running, squared sine wave, rotation may occur since there is no interaction between the amplitudes. The rotating, flat, squared sine wave is a rotating 'bow-wave'. We have specified a direction for the amplitudes of these rotating waves; either towards the interior of the circle that they are rotating around, or towards the exterior. In the case of protons and electrons, the amplitudes seem to be rotating towards the exterior. In the case of neutrons, towards the interior. If the amplitudes on the orbit are located externally, the particle displays an electrical charge. If the amplitudes are heading inside the orbit, it is not possible to measure a charge from the outside. Indication of charge is determined by the rotational direction (either clockwise or anti-clockwise, depending on the orbit of the bow-wave).

Coupling between protons and neutrons takes places if the height of the proton-wave amplitude exceeds the orbit of the neutron heading inwards. This is analogous to a Velcro fastening system. Since we are not referring to a classic electromagnetic coupling in this case, greater gravitational forces would be in effect. This explains the nuclear forces. In order to ensure that this kind of system remains stable, certain precisely defined quantities of energy must be in place.




According to our model, the elementary components of the atom are the result of a unified design principle. We see protons, neutrons and electrons as being the elementary building blocks of the atom. In other words, their fragmentation gives rise to even smaller elementary particles. However, the elementary building blocks mentioned above cannot be formed by 'melding' these elementary particles together. The smaller elementary particles are rather the fragments or debris of the actual elementary particles.

If you destroy or shatter an elementary particle, the structure of the rotating bow-wave breaks up and collapses. If the structure of an atom breaks up, the interplay between the elementary particles and, as such, the rotating bow-wave is also disrupted, and then the waves collapse. The orbit situation is analogous to the model where elementary components are stationary sine waves many times the length of the base of the bow.

This model for atoms and matter provides sufficient explanation for the condensation of energy into matter and so-called nuclear power. If the science behind this model is adopted, it will result in untold opportunities for generating energy. This principle complies with conditions other than those in current models, and could certainly also be manipulated differently than by nuclear fission and therefore provide great advantages in terms of energy. The appropriate experiments and investigations still need to be performed in order to clarify which charge properties are brought about, depending whether the direction of rotation is to the left or to the right. The explanation of charge per se within the atom is initially of secondary importance.

Dr. Gerd Helmecke
Erfurtstr. 33
53757 Sankt Augustin
Tel.: 02242-82424
dok-helmecke@t-online.de

Professor Dr. Ulrich Herkenrath
Hans-Weber-Str. 1
53773 Hennef
Tel.:02242-6547
herkenrath@math.uni-duisburg.de

Veröffentlicht im: IESRJ : E-ISSN No:2455-295X / Volume:2 / Issue: 7 / July 2016

Das neue Atommodell


Will man den Kosmos verstehen, so muss für die Materie eine Modellbildung bestehen, die aus der punktförmigen reinen Energie (Singularität) ein mehrdimensionales Universum entstehen lässt. Die vorliegenden Atom- und Materiemodelle sind nur unzureichend dazu geeignet, einen lückenlosen Zusammenhang zwischen Materie und Energieformen darzustellen.

Ausgangspunkt für den neuen Ansatz ist die Tatsache, dass Materie eine Art kondensierte Energie darstellt. So beweisen Kernspaltung und Kernfusion die reale Umwandlung von Materie in Energie. Die übliche Beschreibung des Atomkerns als Ansammlung von positiv geladenen Protonen und elektrisch neutralen Neutronen erscheint uns unvollständig, ja unschlüssig angesichts der Festigkeit des Atomkerns. Dies spricht viel mehr dafür, dass Neutronen in gewisser Weise negative elektrische Ladungen besitzen sollten, die im Zusammenspiel mit den positiven Ladungen der Protonen die Festigkeit des Kerns ergeben. Die Frage ist, wie das mit der festgestellten elektrischen Neutralität der Neutronen harmonisieren kann. Die konventionellen Vorstellungen über den Aufbau der Materie sind hinreichend bekannt. Wir beziehen uns hier auf das Wellenmodell der Materie das erstmals von De Broglie beschrieben wurde und modifizierten dieses. Alle bisher entdeckten physikalischen Gesetze werden von dieser Modellbildung nicht tangiert und behalten somit ihre Gültigkeit.

Das Modell


Strittig beim Atommodell ist vor allem die Funktion des Neutrons als kittende Substanz zwischen den Protonen. Dazu werden wir durch die Modellierung dieser Elementarteilchen als rotierende Wellen eine Erklärung geben.

Wie schon in unseren früheren Arbeiten erwähnt, gibt es das Phänomen des Kugelblitzes. Bisher ist es nicht gelungen einen Kugelblitz im Labor zu erzeugen, offenbar reichen die bisherigen Energiereserven dazu nicht aus.
Diese physikalische nicht erklärte Form der elektrischen Energie, ist in zahllosen Gewitter -beobachtungen nachgewiesen und dient oft zur Erklärung von UFO- Erscheinungen. Wie selbst beobachtet, tritt beim Auftreffen eines solchen Blitzes zur Erde keine sofortige Entladung ein. Auch der Weg eines solchen Blitzes zur Erde unterliegt nicht der klassischen Spannungsentladung. Offensichtlich handelt es sich hierbei um eine Form der kondensierten elektrischen Energie. Als Erklärung bietet sich an, dass es sich beim Kugelblitz um eine kreisförmige rotierende elektrische Energieform handelt. Durch diese Rotation ändert sich das physikalische Verhalten der elektrischen Entladung. Überträgt man diese Vorstellung auf die Materie, so müssen hier energiereiche rotierende elektromagnetische Wellen vorliegen. Das ist der Ausgangspunkt für die neue Modellbildung.

Seit De Broglie ist die Modellierung von Materie als Welle etabliert. Wir modellieren demgemäß auch die Elementar- Bausteine Proton, Neutron und Elektron als rotierende Wellen über einer Kreisbahn. Eine standardmäßige elektromagnetische Welle mit einer klassischen Sinusfunktion wird man nicht stabil in eine Rotation versetzen können, da deren räumliche Struktur und ihre Amplituden schnell zu instabilen Zuständen führen. Liegt aber eine plane, d. h. in einer Ebene verlaufende, quadrierte Sinuswelle vor, so kann die Rotation zustande kommen, da zwischen den Amplituden keine Interaktionen auftreten. Die rotierende plane quadrierte Sinuswelle ist eine rotierende ‚, Bogen- Welle’’. Für die Amplituden dieser rotierenden Wellen geben wir eine Richtung vor, nämlich entweder ins Innere des Kreises, über dem sie rotieren oder nach außen. Die Amplituden zeigen bei Proton und Elektron nach außen, beim Neutron nach innen. Liegen die Amplituden auf der Kreisbahn nach außen, so zeigt das Teilchen eine elektrische Ladung. Sind die Amplituden in das Innere der Kreisbahn gerichtet, kann keine Ladung nach außen gemessen werden. Das Vorzeichen der Ladung ist bestimmt durch die Rotationsrichtung (im oder gegen den Uhrzeigersinn, bezogen auf die Umlaufbahn der Bogen-Welle).

Die Ankopplung Proton-Neutron entsteht, wenn die Amplitudenhöhe der Protonwelle die Umlaufbahn des Neutrons nach innen überschreitet. Das entspricht dem System des Klettverschlusses. Da es sich hierbei nicht um eine klassische elektromagnetische Kopplung handelt, werden größere Anziehungskräfte wirksam. So sind die Kernkräfte zu erklären. Damit ein solches System stabil ist, müssen bestimmte, genau definierte Energiemengen vorliegen.




Nach unserem Modell sind die Elementar-Bausteine des Atoms von einem einheitlichen Bauprinzip. Protonen, Neutronen und Elektronen sehen wir als die Elementar-Bausteine des Atoms an. Das heißt, bei ihrer Zertrümmerung werden zwar noch kleinere Elementarteilchen entstehen. Die genannten Elementar-Bausteine sind, aber nicht durch ‚, Zusammenschweißen’’ dieser Elementarteilchen formbar. Die kleineren Elementarteilchen sind somit Bruchstücke oder Trümmer der eigentlichen Elementar-Bausteine.

Zerstört oder zertrümmert man einen Elementarbaustein, so bricht die Struktur der rotierenden Bogen-Welle auf und diese kollabiert. Bricht man die Struktur eines Atoms auf, so wird das Zusammenspiel der Elementar-Bausteine und damit der rotierenden Bogen-Welle gestört, die Wellen kollabieren. Die Kreisbahnlage ist analog zur Modellierung der Elementar-Bausteine als stehende Sinus-Wellen ein Vielfaches der Bogen-Basis-Länge.

Dieses Atom- bzw. Materiemodell erklärt hinreichend die Kondensation von Energie zu Materie und auch die sog. Kernkräfte. Wenn die Wissenschaft dieses Modell aufgreift, so entstehen daraus ungeahnte Möglichkeiten der Energiegewinnung. Dieses Prinzip erfüllt andere Bedingungen als die jetzigen Modelle und lässt sich sicher auch anders als durch Kernspaltung manipulieren und damit energetisch nutzen. Es wird durch entsprechende Experimente und Untersuchungen zu klären sein, welche Ladungseigenschaften die Links- oder Rechtsrotation mit sich bringen. Für die Erklärung der Ladungen an sich im Atom ist das allerdings zunächst von untergeordnetem Interesse.

Wir danken an dieser Stelle Herrn Grettern, Physiklehrer in Hennef für seine tatkräftige Unterstützung bei der Überprüfung unserer Modellbildung nach den schulphysikalischen Gesichtspunkten.